Lady Luck February 2020 Teasers on Zee World

These are what to expect on Lady Luck series this February 2020 on Zee World

Saturday 1 February 2020
Episode 80

Ansh expresses his happiness and joy of love with Divya. Ungard has got what he wanted from Pavitra. Divya finds a way to get Yuvraj kicked out of the Prajapati household.

Sunday 2 February 2020
Episode 81

Ansh has become aware of the trouble that Yuvraj puts Divya in. Yuvraj wants to kill Ansh to get his Divya back to him. Ansh regains consciousness.

Monday 3 February 2020
Episode 82

Pavitra’s life is in danger, who will save her? Ansh begins to grow more suspicious about the relationship between Divya and Yuvraj.

Tuesday 4 February 2020
Episode 83

Yuvraj is adament on revealing the truth about Divya to the Prajapati family. Ansh fights for Divya.

Wednesday 5 February 2020
Episode 84

The Prajapati family comes together to help Pavitra.Divya is still keeping a big secret from Ansh. Pavitra reveals the truth to Ansh and Divya.

Thursday 6 February 2020
Episode 85

There is an addition to the Prajapati family, Yuvraj takes this opportunity to get revenge and Divya back into his life. Ansh and Varun scheme to get Pavitra out of jail.

Friday 7 February 2020
Episode 86

Divya fights to keep the promises she made to Bhoomi. Muskat’s life is in danger. Pavitra has a change of heart.

Saturday 8 February 2020
Episode 87

The big day has finally arrived. Another life is lost at the hands of Yuvraj. The Prajapati’s have had their hearts broken.

Sunday 9 February 2020
Episode 88

Yuvraj reveals the truth about everyone he has killed. Pavitra pleads with Ansh to forgive Divya.

Monday 10 February 2020
Episode 89

Just as quickly as happiness returned into the Prajapati household by a turn of events, it has all been snatched away.

Tuesday 11 February 2020
Episode 90

The love between Ansh and Divya grows. An unwelcome guest comes back and turns the Prajapati household upside down.

Wednesday 12 February 2020
Episode 91
Final Episode!

The Prajapati’s are at the mercy of Yuvraj’s wrath and thirst for revenge. The Prajapati’s are to welcome a bundle of joy.

Lady Luck February 2020 Teasers

More update soon…